photo profile 1k Posts
statut Certified
Get the Best of music !
Watch Video
October 24, 2021

• Buy/Stream Anjunadeep Explorations 20:
• Follow Anjunadeep New Releases:
• Listen to the Anjunadeep Discography:
• Listen to Anjunadeep Radio 24/7:
• Join the newsletter for updates:

A showcase of fresh talent from the global electronic scene, Anjunadeep’s Explorations series returns for its twentieth instalment, this time curated by Above & Beyond's Tony McGuinness.

Kicking off the compilation isTurkish-born DJ and producer Evren Furtuna with his track ‘Cupid’. Having previously released on Kora’s imprint Saisons and Kiksuya records, Evren’s latest displays his emotive production style with flourishing chords throughout.

Argentinian pair Ramiro Drisdale and Matias Fittipaldi combine their skilled production in ‘Bhairavi’. With support from Nick Warren and Hernan Cattaneo, the pair pack 'Bhairavi' with hypnotic melodies and percussion.

Following on from his appearance on Anjunadeep Explorations 14, Russian DJ and producer Maxxim returns to the Explorations series with his track ‘Waterfalls’. Combining intertwined melodies with plucked percussion, Maxxim's latest showcases why he's garnered support from Joris Voorn, Black Coffee and Solomun.

Next up, is a fresh rework from Colombian-based DJ and producers Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat. Stamping their mark on Fingerprint’s (an alias of Tony McGuinness) ‘Rye & Eggs’, the pair combine deep grooves with soft piano melodies.

Colombian producer Giovannny Aparicio returns to the Explorations series with ‘You Near Me’ featuring vocals from Velveta. Following releases on Plattenblank, Proton Music and Songspire records, Aparicio's latest demonstrates why he's been supported by the likes of Hernan Cattaneo, Roy Rosenfeld and Marsh.

Next is a showcase of Indian talent in the form of DJ and producer Weird Sounding Dude with ‘Hyper Dream’. Following previous releases on The Soundgarden and Sudbeat, Weird Sounding Dude continues to showcase complex production with symphonic and uplifting melodies.

Rounding off the compilation is DJ and producer JFR with ‘Sada’. JFR draws on his South American heritage, combining Latin American style vocals with jovial percussion.

Release Date: 22nd October 2021

Follow Anjunadeep:
• Youtube:
• Website:
• Facebook:
• Twitter:
• Spotify:
• Instagram:
• SoundCloud:
• Reddit:
• Twitch:
• Discord:
• Join the newsletter: